top of page
Brand Winter.jpg

SKI HOLIDAY IN FIRE

THE BRANDNERTAL SKI AREA

––––––––––––

The Brandnertal is a wonderful ski area in winter. Ideal for your skiing vacation. The ski area is easily accessible via two valley stations in the village, the Dorfbahn and the Palüdbahn. It stretches from 1,400 to 2,000 meters and can be described as guaranteed snow in this area. It has a total of 64 kilometers of slopes, very good  groomed slopes, long runs and rustic ski huts. The highest point is the Glattjoch at 2,000 meters. You come very close to the mountains. An impressive mountain panorama extends here in all directions.  

Here you can see  the  Winter panorama map "Brandnertal"

The winter fun in this impressive mountain world offers many possibilities. Skiing for children and families as well as for advanced and ambitious skiers. Many ski touring routes on the high mountain peaks and world-class cross-country skiing routes on the Tschengla. Beautiful, varied winter hiking trails through snow-covered winter landscape and tobogganing fun for young and old. Eight  Mountain huts from rustic to modern offer the best cuisine and can also be reached on foot or by cable car. Everything here is so close and yet in the midst of the pure nature of the mountains.

The CASALPIN chalets are exactly in the middle between  the Palüdbahn and the Dorfbahn. Each about 1,500 meters away. The ski bus takes you to the Dorfbahn. There we have our ski depot for skis, ski boots and snowboards.  

Fire in winter

"To ski  with panoramic view "

Brandnertal_Skigebiet_Winterpanorama Kop
bottom of page

SKIURLAUB IN BRAND

DAS SKIGEBIET BRANDNERTAL

––––––––––––

Das Brandnertal ist im Winter ein wunderschönes Skigebiet. Ideal für Ihren Skiurlaub. Über zwei Talstationen im Dorf, die Dorfbahn und die Palüdbahn, ist das Skigebiet gut erreichbar. Es erstreckt sich von 1.400 auf 2.000 Meter und kann in diesem Bereich als Schneesicher bezeichnet werden. Es verfügt gesamt über 64 Pistenkilometer, sehr gut präparierte Pisten, lange Abfahrten und urige Skihütten. Der höchste Punkt ist das Glattjoch mit 2.000 Meter. Da kommst du den Bergen sehr nahe. Ein imponierendes Bergpanorama erstreckt sich hier in alle Richtungen. 

Hier sehen sie die Winterpanoramakarte "Brandnertal"

Der Winterspaß in dieser beeindruckenden Bergwelt bietet viele Möglichkeiten. Skifahren für Kinder und Familien und auch für Fortgeschrittene und Ambitionierte. Viele Skitouren Routen auf die hohen Bergspitzen und weltmeisterliche Langlaufstrecken auf der Tschengla. Schöne abwechslungsreiche Winterwanderwege durch verschneite Winterlandschaft und Rodelspass für Groß und Klein. Acht Berghütten von urig bis modern bieten beste Kulinarik und sind auch zu Fuß und mit der Seilbahn erreichbar. Alles hier ist so nah und doch inmitten der puren Natur der Bergwelt.

Die CASALPIN Chalets liegen genau in der Mitte zwischen der Palüdbahn und der Dorfbahn. Jeweils ca. 1.500 Meter entfernt. Der Skibus bringt dich zur Dorfbahn. Dort haben wir unser Skidepot für Skis, Skischuhe und Snowboards. 

Brand im Winter

„Skifahren mit Panoramablick“